Where to Hunt

 

A & G Pheasant Hunting

Owner: Betty English

Email: lenglish@gwtc.net

125 E. 3rd St., Winner, SD 57580

Phone: 605-842-1821

www.lrpheasanthunting.com

Antler Ridge Lodge

Owners: Steve & Donna Kubik

Email: skubik@gwtc.net

32971 263rd St., Hamill, SD 57534

Phone: 605-842-3054

www.antlerridgelodge.com

Bolton Ranch Outfitters
Owners: Joe & Stacie Bolton
Email: boltonranch@gmail.com
29807 327th Ave, Dallas, SD 57529
Phone: 605-835-9751

Website: www.boltonranch.com

C & G Land Co.

Owner: Garland Marso

Email: garlandmarso@hotmail.com

30545 Pahapesto Buttes Rd, Winner, SD 57580

Phone: 307-359-5533

Dennis Assman's Ultimate Hunts
Owners: Dennis & Jane Assman
Email: assmand@gwtc.net
28375 SD Hwy. 53 Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 605-842-2977
Website: ultimatehunts-sd.com

Engel Farms

Owners: Ken & Susan Engel

Email: ken19752@gwtc.net

26926 328th Ave Hamill, SD 57534

Phone: 605-842-3891

Karla’s Last Kall
Owner: Karla Ryno
Email: Ryno@gwtc.net
28288 W Hwy 44, Wood, SD 57585
Phone: 605-452-3400

Lazy J Grand Lodge
Owner: Cody Jorgensen
Email: cody@jorgensenfarms.com
31725 266th St, Ideal, SD 57541
Phone: 605-842-3217
www.lazyjgrand.com

LD Farms Maximum Pheasants
Owners: Larry & Dodie Anderson
Email: ldfarms@gwtc.net
31432 264th St, Ideal, SD 57541
Phone: 605-842-1460
Website: www.ldfarmsmaximumpheasants.com

Lone Tree Trails
Bill & Joan Ferguson
Email: info@lonetreetrails.com
30394 266th St, Witten, SD 57584
Phone: 605-879-2400
Website: www.lonetreetrails.com

George Olson

26642 309th Ave, Witten, SD 57584

Phone: 605-842-3096 or 605-530-1241

Email: normaolson58@hotmail.com

Pheasants on the Prairie

Barry or Charlie Grossenburg

31341 US Hwy 18, Winner, SD 57580

Phone: 800-658-3440

www.pheasantsontheprairie.com

Red Hills Lodge

Owner: Barry Tideman

Email: blt@gwtc.net

27666 297th Ave, Carter, SD 57580

Phone: 605-879-2340

Shattuck Hunting Service
Owners: Darrell & Roxie Shattuck
Email: shattuck@gwtc.net
33686 292nd St, Gregory, SD 57533
Phone: 605-835-8129
Website: www.shattuckhunting.com

T-Bones Treehouse
Owner: Tom Mathis
Email: tbonestreehouse@gwtc.net
31525 US Hwy. 18, Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 605-842-0254
Website: www.tbonestreehouse.webs.com/

Thunder Creek Ranch

Owners: Rick & Richard Bice

Email: hunting@thundercreekhunting.com

31642 264th St, Ideal, SD 57541
Phone: 605-842-1591 or 605-842-1537

Website: http://thundercreekhunting.com

Weidner Ranch
Owners: Fred & Burdena Weidner
Email: fbweidner@gwtc.net
31243 292nd St, Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 605-557-3485
Website: http://www.weidnerpainthorses.com/Hunting

Witten Farms
Owners: Lanny DeMott, Scott DeMott
Email: sdemott@comcast.net
31340 US Hwy 18, Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 501-231-8059

 

Young’s Hunting Service
Owners: Boyt & Theresa Young
Email: younghunt@gwtc.net
32658 273rd St, Hamill, SD 57534
Phone: 605-842-0308
Website: www.youngshuntingservices.com

Tout Advertising